关于我们
CoinCola是一家位于香港的数字货币场外、币币交易平台。平台成立的宗旨是为用户提供最优质的数字货币交易体验。我们以合理的交易费率提供快速安全的交易服务。
我们的任务
与你一起连接未来金融。
在CoinCola,我们相信区块链技术对于未来提供安全的银行和支付服务至关重要。
我们相信数字货币将极大地提高日常交易的便利性,并有助于创造一个财务上无国界的世界。
我们的目标是为所有人提供值得信赖的交易服务,同时不断努力改进我们的技术。我们的使命是将每个人与新的数字资产经济联系起来。
场外交易市场
CoinCola的场外交易平台允许世界各地的人们使用他们的本地法币来买卖比特币(BTC),以太币(ETH),比特币现金(BCH),莱特币(LTC),达世币(DASH)和泰达币(USDT)。交易以个人对个人、平台托管的方式进行。
币币交易市场
CoinCola币币交易所允许用户通过交换另一种数字货币来扩展其投资组合。 CoinCola提供比特币(BTC)和泰达币(USDT)作为基础货币,并支持与以太坊(ETH),比特币现金(BCH)和莱特币(LTC)的币币交易对。在CoinCola上注册一个帐户是免费的,用户还可以获得一个安全的网络钱包来管理和存储他们的资产。
为什么选择CoinCola?
快速而便捷
CoinCola提供了一个快速,可靠和安全的环境,可以在平台内中交换加密货币。我们提供易于使用的交易服务,并支持多种付款方式。
安全又可靠
在CoinCola,安全始终是我们的首要任务。我们的团队实施了多层安全措施,包括银行级加密,冷存储和SSL,确保我们的客户可以100%放心地进行交易。
低费率
CoinCola合理的低费率更有利于您的投资。我们的交易生态体系完备,将会以更合适的价格促成更大的订单。
用户至上
我们重视客户,并以提供卓越的客户服务而自豪。无论您是经验丰富的数字货币投资者还是新手,我们的专业支持团队随时为您提供帮助。
APP
立即购买和出售,随时随地使用CoinCola移动应用程序,随时随地安全访问您的帐户。
KYC
CoinCola致力于在区块链生态系统中建立信任和透明度,并确保符合KYC / AML法规。我们提供直观,简便的验证流程,同时提高用户的安全性。

About Us
CoinCola is an OTC cryptocurrency marketplace and exchange based in Hong Kong. Our integrated platform has been designed from the ground up to offer the best cryptocurrency trading experience for users. We offer fast and secure trading services at competitive fees and exchange rates.
Our Mission
Connecting you to future of finance.
At CoinCola, we believe blockchain technology will be essential for providing secure banking and payment services in the future.
We believe digital currency will greatly improve the convenience of daily transactions and help to create a world that is financially borderless.
Our aim is to provide trustworthy trading services for all, while continuously working to improve our technology. Our mission is to connect everyone to the new digital asset economy.
OTC Marketplace
CoinCola’s OTC cryptocurrency trading platform allows people around the world to use their local FIAT currency to buy and sell bitcoin (BTC), ethereum (ETH), bitcoin cash (BCH), litecoin (LTC), dash (DASH) and tether (USDT). Trading is done on a person-to-person basis and transactions are completed via secure online escrow.
Cryptocurrency Exchange
CoinCola’s cryptocurrency exchange allows users to expand their portfolio by trading one digital currency for another. CoinCola offers bitcoin (BTC) and tether (USDT) as base currencies and supports crypto-to-crypto trading pairs with Ethereum (ETH), bitcoin cash (BCH) and litecoin (LTC).
Why Choose CoinCola?
FAST & EASY
CoinCola provides a fast, reliable and secure environment to trade cryptocurrency in one integrated platform. We offer easy-to-use trading services and support a wide range of payment methods.
SAFE AND SECURE
At CoinCola, security is always our priority. Our team enforces multiple layers of security including bank-level encryption, cold storage and SSL, ensuring our customers can trade with 100% confidence.
LOW FEES
CoinCola’s competitive fees and exchange rates help your investments go further. Our trading services are well equipped to facilitate and execute large orders at favorable prices.
CUSTOMER FIRST
We value our customers and pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. Whether you’re a knowledgeable cryptocurrency investor or a newcomer, our dedicated support team is always here to help.
APP
Buy and sell instantly, stay on top of the markets and securely access your account on the move with the CoinCola mobile app.
KYC
CoinCola is committed to building trust and transparency in the blockchain ecosystem and ensuring compliance with KYC/AML regulations. We provide an intuitive and easy verification process, without compromising user safety and security.